Book your stay

Welcome to the blue skies of the French Riviera …  

A residential property in the heart of a Mediterranean pine forest conceals Le Domaine de l’Esterel; a genuine haven of peace and greenery dedicated to well-being and relaxation. Welcome to our hotel, located between Cannes, Sainte-Maxime and Saint-Tropez, less than 10 minutes away from the nearest beaches, to enjoy a weekend getaway or a longer stay under the blue skies of the French Riviera …

In this peaceful location in the surrounds of the Golf International de l’Esterel, get away from it all in the heart of the pine forest …

After a round of golf or a game of tennis, enjoy a dip in one of the hotel’s 2 pools nestled under the pine trees to cool down… Make the most of the hydromassage bath or the dry heat of the sauna to unwind… Let our masseurs look after you… Take time to stroll around and discover, at a turn in the path, a genuine neolithic dolmen, witness of a unique archeological past …  

Let time stand still while you sip a cocktail by the pool at the Le Dolmen bar or sample the finest regional wines during a meal in our La Pinède restaurant...

Stay in the very heart of nature at Saint Raphaël

Le Domaine de l’Esterel welcomes you to one of its 95 well-appointed rooms and suites. Each room has its own balcony, patio or terrace looking out over the pine forest, from where you can admire the lush green landscape of Saint-Raphaël and the Var... Take a deep breath…

Our hotel in Saint-Raphaël also has 3 rooms specially fitted out for mobility-impaired persons.

Our Cap Esterel-based hotel, Le Domaine de l’Esterel, guarantees you an exceptional seaside stay in the south of France.

Réservez votre séjour

Bienvenue sous le ciel bleu de la Côte d’Azur… 

Dans une propriété résidentielle au cœur d’une pinède méditerranéenne se cache Le Domaine de l’Esterel ; véritable havre de paix et de verdure dédié au bien-être et à la détente. Bienvenue entre Cannes, Sainte-Maxime et Saint-Tropez, à moins de 10 minutes des premières plages, pour un weekend ou des vacances sous le ciel bleu de la Côte d'Azur

Un lieu propice au repos aux abords du célèbre Golf International de l’Esterel, évadez-vous au coeur de la Pinède…

Après une partie de golf ou de tennis, plongez dans l’une des 2 piscines de l'hôtel nichées sous les pins pour vous rafraîchir... Profitez du jacuzzi ou de la chaleur sèche du sauna pour une plénitude totale… Laissez nos masseurs prendre soin de vous… Prenez le temps de vous balader et découvrir au détour d’un chemin un véritable dolmen néolithique, témoin d’un passé archéologique unique…

Arrêtez le temps en sirotant un cocktail au bord de la piscine au bar Le Dolmen et dégustez les plus grands vins régionaux de référence le temps d’un repas dans notre restaurant La Pinède...

Séjournez au cœur de la nature à Saint Raphaël

Le Domaine de l’Estérel vous accueille dans l’une de ses 95 chambres et suites tout confort. Toutes dotées d’un balcon, d’un patio ou d’une terrasse donnant sur la pinède, vous pourrez admirer le paysage verdoyant de Saint-Raphaël et du Var... Respirez…

Notre hôtel à Saint-Raphaël est aussi équipé de 3 chambres pour les personnes à mobilité réduite.

Profitez d’un séjour exceptionnel à la mer dans le sud de la France en découvrant notre hôtel au Cap Esterel :  Le Domaine de l’Esterel.